Magnolia Radio
Magnolia Radio
A Thousand Miles From Nowhere
0:00
-3:45

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Magnolia Radio

A Thousand Miles From Nowhere

Sentimental Covers Vol II

On this week’s episode of Magnolia Radio I’m sharing a cover of one of my all-time favorite driving songs, A Thousand Miles From Nowhere by Dwight Yoakam. I don’t drive as much as I used to. I haven’t done a proper tour since before Covid, and I don’t really get out much. I’m in my forties now, and I’ve found that I’m really much more of a homebody. But…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Magnolia Radio to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Magnolia Radio
Magnolia Radio
Listening in the Deep South
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Andrew Bryant